Get Connected
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections

Staff Directory

Editors



Moore, Greg
gmoore@wvgazette.com
304-348-1211
City Editor

McGill, Lauren
lauren.mcgill@dailymailwv.com
304-348-5129
Assistant City Editor

Craig, Ashley B.
ashley.craig@dailymailwv.com
304-348-1244
Assistant City Editor

Kersey, Lori
lori.kersey@wvgazette.com
304-348-1240
Weekend Editor



Maramba, Philip
philip@dailymailwv.com
304-348-1703
Design Editor

Young, Maria
maria.young@wvgazette.com
304-348-5115
Lifestyles Editor

Haught, James A.
haught@wvgazette.com
304-348-5199
Editor Emeritus

Editorial


Miller, Dawn
dawn@wvgazette.com
304-348-5117
Gazette Editorial Page Editor

Merritt, Kelly
kelly.merritt@dailymailwv.com
304-348-4802
Daily Mail Editorial Page Editor

Reporters


Ebert, Joel
joel.ebert@dailymailwv.com
304-348-4843
Federal Courts Reporter

Beck, Erin
erin.beck@wvgazette.com
Public Safety Reporter

Eyre, Eric
ericeyre@wvgazette.com
304-348-4869
Statehouse Reporter

Gutman, David
david.gutman@wvgazette.com
304-348-5119
Political Reporter

Kabler, Phil
philk@wvgazette.com
304-348-1220
Statehouse Reporter

McCoy, John
johnmccoy@wvgazette.com
304-348-1231
Outdoors Reporter

Molenda, Rachel
rachel.molenda@wvgazette.com
304-348-5102
City of Charleston Reporter

Nuzum, Lydia
lydia.nuzum@wvgazette.com
304-348-5189
Health Reporter

Speciale, Samuel
sam.speciale@dailymailwv.com
304-348-4886
Education Reporter

Steelhammer, Rick
rsteelhammer@wvgazette.com
304-348-5169
Recreation Reporter

Thomas, Kelsey
kelsey.thomas@dailymailwv.com
304-348-3051
Business Reporter

Ward Jr., Ken
kward@wvgazette.com
304-348-1702
Environment Reporter

White, Kate
kate.white@wvgazette.com
304-348-1723
Courts Reporter

Quinn, Ryan
ryan.quinn@wvgazette.com
304-348-1254
Education Reporter

Sports

Casazza, Mike
mikec@dailymailwv.com
304-319-1142
WVU Reporter

Redd, Derek
derek.redd@dailymailwv.com
Local Universities Reporter

Taylor, Derek
derek.taylor@dailymailwv.com
304-348-5170
Assistant Sports Editor

Smock, Doug
dougsmock@wvgazette.com
304-348-5130
Marshall Reporter


Pritt, Ryan
ryan.pritt@wvgazette.com
304-348-7948
Preps Sports Reporter

Rider, Jeff
jrider@wvgazette.com
304-348-4811
Sports Web Editor

Ryan, Rick
rickryan@wvgazette.com
304-348-5175
Preps Sports Reporter

Scala, Nick
nscala@wvgazette.com
304-348-7947
Sports Copy Editor

Vingle, Mitch
mitchv@wvgazette.com
304-348-4827
Sports Columnist

Life

Imbrogno, Douglas
douglas@cnpapers.com
304-348-3017
Assistant Lifestyles Editor

Lynch, Bill
lynch@wvgazette.com
304-348-5195
Entertainment Reporter



Artists

Cade, Kevin
dmgraphics@dailymailwv.com
304-348-1247
Graphic Artist

Administrative

Garibian, Kara
kara.garibian@wvgazette.com
304-348-5110
Administrative Assistant

Mobley, Kathy
kemobley@wvgazette.com
304-348-5168
City Desk Assistant

Taylor, Tina
tinataylor@dailymailwv.com
304-348-4812
Office Manager

Metro Editions

Thomas, Clint
cthomas@cnpapers.com
304-348-1232
Metro Reporter

Saunders, Robert
bsaunders@cnpapers.com
304-348-5160
Metro Editor

Calwell, Ben
bcalwell@cnpapers.com
304-348-5188
Metro Reporter