Get Connected
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Sign In
  • Classifieds
  • Sections

Staff Directory

Editors



Moore, Greg
gmoore@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1211
City Editor

McGill, Lauren
lauren.mcgill@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5129
Assistant City Editor

Craig, Ashley B.
ashley.craig@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1244
Assistant City Editor

Kersey, Lori
lori.kersey@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1240
Weekend Editor


Young, Maria
maria.young@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5115
Features Editor

Maramba, Philip
philip@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1703
Design Editor

Ray, Leann
leann.ray@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4882
News Editor

Haught, James A.
haught@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5199
Editor Emeritus

Editorial

Miller, Dawn
dawn@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5117
Gazette Editorial Page Editor

Merritt, Kelly
kelly.merritt@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4802
Daily Mail Editorial Page Editor

Burdette, Whitney
whitney.burdette@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4813
Daily Mail Opinion Writer

Sports

Taylor, Derek
derek.taylor@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5170
Assistant Sports Editor

Bragg, Tom
tom.bragg@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4811
Sports Web Editor

Casazza, Mike
mikec@wvgazettemail.com
304-319-1142
Sports Writer

Pritt, Ryan
ryan.pritt@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-7948
Sports Writer

Redd, Derek
derek.redd@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-1712
Sports Writer

Rider, Jeff
jrider@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4811
Sports Copy Editor

Ryan, Rick
rickryan@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5175
Sports Writer

Scala, Nick
nscala@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-7947
Sports Copy Editor

Smock, Doug
dougsmock@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5130
Sports Writer

Vingle, Mitch
mitchv@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4827
Sports Columnist

Life

Imbrogno, Douglas
douglas@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-3017
Assistant Lifestyles Editor

Lynch, Bill
lynch@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5195
Staff Writer


Administrative

Garibian, Kara
kara.garibian@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5110
Administrative Assistant

Mobley, Kathy
kemobley@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-5168
City Desk Assistant

Taylor, Tina
tinataylor@wvgazettemail.com
304-348-4812
Office Manager

Metro Editions

Thomas, Clint
cthomas@cnpapers.com
304-348-1232
Metro Reporter

Saunders, Robert
bsaunders@cnpapers.com
304-348-5160
Metro Editor

Calwell, Ben
bcalwell@cnpapers.com
304-348-5188
Metro Reporter