Correction: Nov. 13, 2012

CHARLESTON, W.Va. -- Because of a reporter's error, a story in the Nov. 8 Gazette misstated the number of major coal-producing counties President Obama won in last week's general election. Obama carried three of the nation's 25 largest coal-producing counties: Big Horn County, Mont.; Gunnison County, Colo.; and McKinley County, N.M.
Show All Comments Hide All Comments

User Comments

More News