Class AA all-state volleyball team list

W.Va. Sports Writers Association Class AA all-state teamFirst team| Lacee Porter, Oak Glen, Sr. (Captain)| Brooke DePoy, Philip Barbour, Sr.
| Hannah King, Herbert Hoover, Jr.| Shaniah Holtz, Liberty (Harrison), Sr.| Morgan Poling, Oak Glen, Jr.| Nikki Shriver, Philip Barbour, Jr.| Alicia Noble, Robert C. Byrd, Sr.| Alexis Rice, Frankfort, Sr.| Katie Buckbee, Ravenswood, Sr.| Brooke Foley, Independence, Jr.Second team| Mikala Miller, Frankfort, Sr. (Captain)| Kenna DeLancey, Ritchie County, Fr.
| Anne Bass, Independence, Jr.| Haleigh Compton, PikeView, So.| Lauren Young, Nicholas County, Sr.| Jenna Hancock, James Monroe, Sr.| Bekah Baldwin, Sissonville, Sr.| Kasey Endicott, Wayne, So.
| Amanda Davis, Ritchie County, Sr.| Shayla Stear, Nicholas County, Sr.Special honorable mentionCady Messenger, Bridgeport; Quinn Saunders, Robert C. Byrd; Olivia Haught, Ritchie County; Abby Tice, Oak Glen; Katelyn Hall, Chapmanville; Kirsty Kuhens, Lincoln; Avery Pivont, Summers County; Ashton King, Herbert Hoover; Stephanie Cormachia, Frankfort; Holly Mack, PikeView; Danielle Browning, Mingo Central; Kimberlyn Persina, Weir; Heather Hickman, Liberty (Harrison); Kerrie Lahoda, Tolsia; Abbey Cover, River View; Samantha Pauley, Liberty (Raleigh); Mikayla Abbott, Westside; Cheyenne Earle, PetersburgHonorable mentionHaley Palmer, Ravenswood; Damia Mogielski, Herbert Hoover; Muriah Nutter, Roane County; Vanessa Hissam, Oak Glen; Tristin Toman, Ritchie County; Brittany Porter, Frankfort; Abbie Smith, Liberty (Harrison); Gracen Samples, Clay County; Mariah Davis, Philip Barbour; Nicole Hamilton, Nicholas County; Savannah Perry, Wayne; Danielle Brown, Westside; Alex Baisden, Chapmanville; Molly Wickline, James Monroe; Denise Adkins, Robert C. Byrd; Jordan Younger, Mount View; Alexis May, PikeView; Haley Shrewsbury, Summers County
Show All Comments Hide All Comments

User Comments

More News

You have read of

complimentary stories

Subscriber Login