Boys basketball -- Class AA all-state list

Class AA all-state teamFirst team
  • Devonti Birch, Robert C. Byrd, so., 13.2 ppg, 6 reb, 3.1 steals
  • Lykel Collier, Bluefield, jr., 13.4 ppg, 8.2 ast
  • Levi Cook, Liberty Raleigh, so. 23.5 ppg, 13.2 reb, 5.6 ast, 4.1 blks
  • Anthony Eades, Bluefield, jr., 19.3 ppg
  • Travon Horton, Fairmont Senior, sr., 18.5 ppg, 7 reb
  • Mackenzie Martin, Chapmanville, sr. 21.3 ppg, 11 reb
  • Brett Morris, Webster County, sr. (Captain), 25.9 ppg, 9.4 reb, 4.8 ast, 4.6 blks
  • Tyler Sprouse, Bridgeport, sr. 14.7 ppg, 3 ast, 2.5 steals
  • Second team
  • Taron Ayers, Summers County, jr., 27.5 ppg, 3 ast
  • Corey Bowles, Westside, jr., 19 ppg, 4 ast, 3 steals
  • Matt Cain, North Marion, sr., 12 ppg, 5 reb
  • Andrew Davis, Ritchie County, sr., 18.8 ppg
  • Matt Dolan, Scott, sr., 17.0 ppg
  • Jarin Hilson, Fairmont Senior, jr. (Captain), 16.8 ppg, 6 ast
  • Zach Null, Sissonville, sr., 17.6 ppg, 4.5 ast
  • Morgan Stacy, Tolsia, sr., 13.9 ppg
  • Third team
  • Austin Banks, Mingo Central, sr., 15.7 ppg, 8.5 ast, 6.1 reb
  • Brett Bowling, Wyoming East, sr., 16.9 ppg
  • Justin Cogar, Westside, so., 17 ppg, 8.5 reb
  • Noah Frampton, Poca, so., 14.1 ppg
  • Jordan Haywood, Bridgeport, sr., 13.8 ppg, 3 ast, 4 steals
  • Iziah Hill, Robert C. Byrd, sr. 10.3 ppg, 5.7 reb, 2.8 ast
  • Shaquille Washington, Fairmont Senior, sr., 11.5 ppg, 9.8 reb
  • Michael Yost, Bluefield, jr. (Captain) 15.0 ppg
  • Honorable mentionKyle Appel, Berkeley Springs; Chase Banker, North Marion; Tyree Baker,  River View; John Bowman, East Fairmont; Austin Brewer, Tolsia; Maurice Brown, Mount View; D.J. Burgess, Ritchie County; Antonie Calloway, Mount View;  Austin Canada, Wyoming East; Stephen Cole, Clay County; Corey Coppola, Bluefield; Cam Cottrill, Poca; Marqus Cunningham, Mingo Central; Terry Davis, Tolsia; Nick Dyer, Robert C. Byrd; D.J. Edwards, Bluefield; Josh Groves, Weir; Tyler Harper, Roane County; Cody Howell, Oak Glen; Myles Johnson, East Fairmont; Brett Justice, Wayne; Levi Lambert, Westside; Alex Lee, Mingo Central; Austin Lyons, Liberty Raleigh; Jake Martin, Ravenswood; Jacob McKlarney, James Monroe; Cody Morris, Herbert Hoover; Jason Morris, Liberty Harrison; Quentin Mouser, Philip Barbour; Jacob Neal, Roane County; Cody Opron, East Fairmont; Eric Peyatt, Nicholas County; Kenny Plumley, Chapmanville; Chance Price, Philip Barbour; Austin Rhodes, Braxton County; Chris Smith, Grafton; T.J. Smith, Summers County; Trent Stowers, Sissonville; Jared Tharp, Nicholas County; Josh Tunstalle, Wyoming East; Devante Waites, Fairmont Senior; Jason Weitzel, Pike View; John Wilfong, Bridgeport; Cameron Wilson, North Marion; Zach Wise, Berkeley Springs
    Show All Comments Hide All Comments

    User Comments

    More News

    You have read of

    complimentary stories

    Subscriber Login