WVBT elects officers, new directors

West Virginians for Better Transportation (WVBT) has elected the following officers and directors: Carol Fulks, chairman; Kenny Perdue, first vice chairman; Bob Orders, second vice chairman; Joe Deneault, treasurer; and Bill Hilborn, secretary. In addition, Robert Morris elected to the WVBT board to fill a vacancy. The following directors were re-elected to the WVBT board: John Boyle, Carol Fulks, Rodney Holbert, Charles Lanham, J.D. Morgan, Jeff Perkins, Marc Meachum and Jan Vineyard.

WVBT is a nonprofit coalition that aims to educate West Virginians about the importance of maintaining a safe and modern transportation infrastructure.

For more information, visit www.keepwvmoving.org or on Twitter @WVBetterTrans.

More News