Business faces: June 18, 2017

Jonathan Marshall


Jonathan Marshall, a partner at Bailey & Glasser, has received the Stanley M. Preiser West Virginia Association for Justice Member of the Year Award. Marshall leads the West Virginia Association for Justice Consumer Law Section and serves in a leadership role in multiple class and mass actions.

▪ ▪ ▪

Sharon Flanery, a Charleston-based Steptoe & Johnson attorney, has received the 2017 John McClaugherty Award from the Energy & Mineral Law Foundation. The award honors a member of the EMLF for his or her involvement in the organization, the legal profession and the natural resources industry.

Show All Comments Hide All Comments

User Comments

More News